I usually hate doing things like these, but KLC tagged me on it. Besides, I do need something else to write about aside from my failed relationships; it’s not all that fun to live through and therefore it’s probably not all that fun to read about. In another note, my site reading hit almost 300 in one day earlier this week, but I still only have about 7 regular commenters. So if you’re new to this, I want to know who you are- introduce yourself in the comments and answer a few of the below questions.

Four Jobs I Have Had In My Life
1. Trainer at dog shelter
2. Kayaking instructor for EMS and model for kayaking magazine
3. Barista at my cute cafe
4. Rowing coach for high school girls

Four Movies I Can Watch Over and Over
1. Pretty much any scary movie (I watch them now before I go to bed)
2. Le Divorce (KLC, my girl crush is Kate Hudson, no big deal)
3. Big Lebowski
4. A Fine Balance (that’s nerdy, it’s a rowing movie)

Four TV Shows I Like To Watch
1. Scrubs
2. Sex and the City 
3. Lost
4. Entourage

Four Places I Have Been On Vacation
1. Germany (Garmisch-Partenkirsch, Chiemsee, Munchen)
2. Inlet, New York in the Adirondacks
3. Key West, Florida
4. Northern Italy

Four Favorite Foods
1. Falafel pitas with hummus from Pita Pit
2. Mozzarella, tomato, basil and pesto panini that we sell at the cafe
3. Chihuahua cheese enchiladas with mole sauce
4. Vegetarian gyros with cucumber soup

Four Websites I Visit Daily
1. Do my college email sites count?
2. CNN and MSNBC
3. J. Crew.com, because I love torturing myself
4. All of my bloglist

Four Places I Would Rather Be
1. In the little cabin the valley of Zugspitze tucked in the Bavarian Alps
2. Back at the cabin, hiking and swimming every day
3. Colorado, because now I miss Brizz and want to see her.
4. Texas, to see Meredith (did I mention that she sent me a bouquet of Gerber daisies for my birthday? I love her.)

Four Bloggers I Am Tagging 
Half the people that I actually read have already done this!
1. Peter
2. Libby
3. Michelle
4. Lisa

